From $175.00

Four Seasons VIP Night

From $175.00
Venue: Capitol Theatre – Sydney
Address:  13 Campbell St, Haymarket

Have we got a story for you, Sydney! JERSEY BOYS The story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons returns to Sydney September 2018.

Make your night extra special with an official VIP Package from VIP NOW.

FOUR SEASONS VIP NIGHT

  • One incredible premium seat for Jersey Boys
  • Official Jersey Boys program (1 program per 2 tickets purchased)
  • One drink voucher for house wine/beer/sparkling
  • VIP event hosts onsite

All prices are listed including GST. 

Fantastic Seats are available on the below dates. Choose one of these dates to get the best seating available.

Friday, August 31, 2018 8pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 630pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 630pm

Click below to buy your tickets - you will be transferred to ticketmaster.com.au to complete your transaction

All packages are subject to availability. A handling fee of $8.55 per transaction applies to all online bookings.

Regular price From $175.00
Venue: Capitol Theatre – Sydney
Address:  13 Campbell St, Haymarket

Have we got a story for you, Sydney! JERSEY BOYS The story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons returns to Sydney September 2018.

Make your night extra special with an official VIP Package from VIP NOW.

FOUR SEASONS VIP NIGHT

  • One incredible premium seat for Jersey Boys
  • Official Jersey Boys program (1 program per 2 tickets purchased)
  • One drink voucher for house wine/beer/sparkling
  • VIP event hosts onsite

All prices are listed including GST. 

Fantastic Seats are available on the below dates. Choose one of these dates to get the best seating available.

Friday, August 31, 2018 8pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 630pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 8pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 630pm

Click below to buy your tickets - you will be transferred to ticketmaster.com.au to complete your transaction

All packages are subject to availability. A handling fee of $8.55 per transaction applies to all online bookings.

Newsletter Signup

X