T20 World Cup 2020 Hospitality Packages

In 2020, the eyes of the world will be on Australia as the 10 best women’s teams and 16 best men’s teams, compete to be crowned World Cup champions. For the first time the ICC Women’s and Men’s World Cups will be held as standalone events in the same year in the same country.

The event will take place across eight different host cities, including Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney.

Women’s : 21 February – 8 March 2020
Men’s : 18 October – 15 November 2020

Find out more by clicking on your venue or package below. You will be directed to the Official Hospitality site




For more information or to book, contact T20 World Cup 2020 Hospitality on:
Email: info@t20worldcuphospitality.com
Phone: +61 (02) 9266 4820
Web: www.t20worldcuphospitality.com