ICC T20 World Cup 2020

T20 World Cup 2020 Tournament Dates 

Women’s T20 World Cup: February 21 – March 8, 2020
Men’s T20 world Cup: October 18 – November 15, 2020

The ICC T20 World Cup is cricket’s ultimate prize in the fastest growing format of the game. In 2020, the eyes of the world will be on Australia as the 10 best women’s teams and 16 best men’s teams, compete to be crowned World Cup champions.

The event will take place across eight different host cities, including Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. The T20 World Cup Hospitality Program is set to transform the traditional corporate hospitality mindset with a world class, innovative, contemporary and vibrant hospitality program.

To register your interest in ICC T20 World Cup Hospitality Packages please sign up on the official website for hospitality - 

Sorry, there are no products in this collection