Cricket Australia

Cricket Australia has confirmed the changes to the schedule for the eagerly anticipated Vodafone Test series, Dettol ODI Series and Dettol Twenty20 International Series between the Australian and Indian men’s teams.

The men’s international summer will commence with the three-match Dettol ODI Series at the Sydney Cricket Ground (November 27, 29) and Manuka Oval, Canberra (December 2). That will be followed by the three-match Dettol T20 International Series at Manuka Oval, Canberra (December 4) and the Sydney Cricket Ground (December 6, 8). 

Dettol ODI Series v India   

First ODI: Friday, November 27 – Sydney Cricket Ground (Day-Night) 
Second ODI: Sunday, November 29 – Sydney Cricket Ground (Day-Night) 
Third ODI: Wednesday, December 2 – Manuka Oval, Canberra (Day-Night) 

Dettol T20 INTL Series v India

First T20: Friday, December 4 – Manuka Oval, Canberra (Night) 

Second T20: Sunday, December 6 – Sydney Cricket Ground (Night) 
Third T20: Tuesday, December 8 – Sydney Cricket Ground (Night) 

Vodafone Test Series v India

First Test: December 17-21 – Adelaide Oval (Day-Night) 
Second Test: December 26-30 – Melbourne Cricket Ground 
Third Test: January 7-11 – Sydney Cricket Ground 
Fourth Test: January 15-19 – The Gabba, Brisbane 

*The matches and travel remain subject to any relevant government restrictions or requirements. 


Contact VIP Now Team on +61 2 9266 4477 or via to secure your hospitality today!