Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Cirque du Soleil will bring its newest creation to Australia: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities™ in the signature Big Top from October 2019 performing in all Capital Cities.  KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities is a tale in which time comes to a complete stop, transporting the audience inside a fantasy world where everything is possible. A brand-new show featuring never before seen artists and performances you will not want to miss. 

SYDNEY, The Entertainment Quarter | Thu 3 Oct - Sun 29 Dec, 2019
BRISBANE, Northshore Hamilton  Fri 10 Jan - Sun 23 Feb, 2020
MELBOURNE, Flemington Racecourse | Thu 12 Mar - Sun 26 April 2020
ADELAIDE, Adelaide Showground | Fri 29 May - Sun 7 June 2020
PERTH, Claremont Showground | Thurs 15 July - Sun 2 Aug 2020

    To make a booking contact the VIP NOW team on 02 9266 4477 or email info@vipnow.com.au