Australian Turf Club

 

With seven weeks of world-class race meetings including the world's richest race on turf, The TAB Everest, at Royal Randwick and the $7.5m Iron Jack Golden Eagle at Rosehill Gardens, 2020 Everest Carnival promises to be a celebration of world-class racing, hospitality and style.

To find out more information and availability contact the VIP Now team on 02 9266 4477 or email info@vipnow.com.au 

Saturday, 19 September 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

EVEREST CARNIVAL

Saturday, 19 September 2020

NSW/ROSEHILL GARDENS

HORSE RACING

EVEREST CARNIVAL

Saturday, 19 September 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

GEORGE MAIN STAKES

Saturday, 26 September 2020

NSW/ROSEHILL GARDENS

HORSE RACING

DE BORTOLI WINES GOLDEN ROSE

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

ROYAL RANDWICK RACE DAY

Saturday, 3 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

TAB EPSOM DAY

Saturday, 10 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

MOET & CHANDON SPRING CHAMPION STAKES

Saturday, 17 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

THE EVEREST

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

ROYAL RANDWICK RACE DAY

Saturday, 24 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

CITY TATTERSALLS CLUB CUP DAY

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

ROYAL RANDWICK RACE DAY

Saturday, 31 October 2020

NSW/ROSEHILL GARDENS

HORSE RACING

GOLDEN EAGLE DAY

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

NSW/ROYAL RANDWICK

HORSE RACING

CUP DAY RACES

Saturday, 7 November 2020

NSW/ROSEHILL GARDENS

HORSE RACING

GOLDEN GIFT LADIES DAY

 

Your return to the track will look a little different than usual, while still offering top-class racing, unsurpassed service and that unmistakable sense of occasion to celebrate with friends or family.  Find out more about the changes we’ve made to ensure our racedays are COVID-Safe.

Those wishing to attend must either purchase hospitality to dine in selected restaurants below, or must pre-book tickets to unreserved seating areas in line with the current NSW Public Health Order.

Sorry, there are no products in this collection